Articles

UFO Con 2015

UFO Con 2015

Kira

January 23rd, 2015

0 Comments

AREAS OF EXPLORATION FOR THIS CONFERENCE:
The Lives of Contactees and the Contactee/Alien Consciousness;
with a touch of Skepticism and Technology thrown in for good measure.

Conference Dates October 24th and 25th, 2015

IMG_2174_fixed2_nameUPDATE 1/18/2015

So much to say! I’ve been receiving quite a few emails through the website asking “who are you?”. If you are wondering about “me”, and live in the Los Angeles area, please come hear me speak about my experiences at Conscious Life Expo on Sunday, February 8th at 5pm. And, you can always check me out on my two radio shows: The Fenton Perspective, Mondays at 5pm PT/8pm ET on Revolution Radio at http://www.freedomslips.com and on the California MUFON Radio Show, Wednesdays at 8pm PT/11pm ET on Inception Radio Network http://www.InceptionRadioNetwork.com.

It’s now official, you can purchase in advance, here on the website, your choice of LUNCH meals for both Saturday and Sunday. Click on the LUNCH TICKET Page and check out the Menu!

PLUS, don’t forget about the UFO CON, MUFON and OPUS “Meet The Speakers” Fundraiser being held Saturday night during the conference. We will be holding the fundraiser at Harry’s Hofbrau again this year. REMEMBER!! This Fundraiser SELLS OUT QUICKLY (there are only 50 seats) and is, in my option, the funnest evening of any UFO conference you’ll ever attend. Purchase your Ticket(s) on the “MEET THE SPEAKERS” TICKETS Page.

As mentioned previously, we are having IMPLANT SCANNING with Steve Coburn (purchase your scan directly from Steve at the conference) throughout the conference and an amazing SKYWATCH Sunday night with Javier Sandoval (weather permitting – fee to be paid at the Skywatch).

Finally, if you are listening to either of my radio shows, join us in the “chat room” and let me know you’re going to be at UFO CON.

Peace, Lorien Fenton
Producer, UFO CON 2015

Leave a Reply